Lines of research

First blog post

• Crops water requirements. Irrigation scheduling.

• Soil-plant-atmosphere relationships.

• Plant ecophysiology. Environmental stresses.

• Deficit irrigation strategies.

Group Staff

PERSONAL DE PLANTILLA
Alarcón Cabañero, Juan José Prof. de Inv.
Ext - 6303
jalarcon@cebas.csic.es
Torrecillas Melendreras, Arturo Prof. de Inv.
Ext - 6330
atorreci@cebas.csic.es
Ruiz Sánchez, Mª del Carmen Inv. Cientf.
Ext - 6320
mcruiz@cebas.csic.es
Sánchez Blanco, Mª Jesús Inv. Cientf.
Ext - 6318
quechu@cebas.csic.es
Intrigliolo Molina, Diego Cientf. Titu.
Ext - 6331
dintri@cebas.csic.es
Nicolás Nicolás, Emilio Cientf. Titu.
Ext - 6372
emilio@cebas.csic.es
Ortuño Gallud, Mª Fernanda Cientf. Titu.
Ext - 6270
mfortuno@cebas.csic.es
Vera Muñoz, Juan Cientf. Titu.
Ext - 6332
jvera@cebas.csic.es
Conejero Puente, Wenceslao Tit. Téc. Especializado
Ext - 6227
wenceslao@cebas.csic.es
Velasco García, Mª Dolores Aydt. Invest.
Ext - 6225
lvelasco@cebas.csic.es
PERSONAL CONTRATADO
Conesa, Mª Rosario Juan de la Cierva   mrconesa@cebas.csic.es
Correa Calvo, David Contrato Proyecto   dcorrea@cebas.csic.es
Gómez Bellot, Mª José Contrato Proyecto   mjgb@cebas.csic.es
Guerra Alcazar, Diego Contrato Proyecto   dguerra@cebas.csic.es
Hernández Peña, Francisco Contrato Proyecto   fjhernandez@cebas.csic.es
Hortelano, David Contrato Proyecto   dhortelano@cebas.csic.es
Lorente Pagán, Beatriz Contrato Proyecto Ext - 6224 blorente@cebas.csic.es
Mira García, Ana Belén Contrato Proyecto Ext - 6227 abmira@cebas.csic.es
Nortes Tortosa, Pedro Contrato Proyecto
Ext - 6224
panortes@cebas.csic.es
Parra Gómez, Margarita Contrato Proyecto
Ext - 6227
mparra@cebas.csic.es
Pedrero Salcedo, Francisco Contrato Proyecto
Ext - 6223
fpedrero@cebas.csic.es
Pérez Álvarez, Eva Pilar Contrato Proyecto   epperez@cebas.csic.es
Ramirez Cuesta, Juan Miguel Contrato Proyecto Ext - 6225 jmramirez@cebas.csic.es
Rubio Asensio, José Salvador Contrato Proyecto
Ext - 6225
jsrubio@cebas.csic.es
Sanz, Felipe Contrato Proyecto   fsanz@cebas.csic.es
Yeves Carrascosa, Antonio Contrato Proyecto   ayeves@cebas.csic.es
Zugasti López, Inés Contrato Proyecto Ext - 6224 izugasti@cebas.csic.es
BECARIOS
Bayona Gambín, José Mª Beca FPI Ext - 6223
jmbayona@cebas.csic.es
Galindo Egea, Alejandro Beca FPU
Ext - 6224
agalindo@cebas.csic.es
Martínez Moreno, Alejandro Beca FPI Ext - 6225 amartinez@cebas.csic.es
Romero Trigueros, Cristina Postdoctoral
Ext - 6223
cromero@cebas.csic.es

 

Facebook Twitter